top of page

Folks Of The Air Series - Holly Black (The cruel prince, The wicked king & The queen of nothing)

Updated: Aug 8, 2022

Hello everyone!! Hope you're all well and surviving school and exams.

This post is going to be on The folks of the air series, I actually just said that in the title so I don't understand why I'm saying it again but never mind, let's goooo.



Ratings:

Genre: YA fantasy + a LITTLE BIT of romance


Star Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Age Rating: from 12 yo/ "mature reader" or 13/14 yo + Can also be appreciated by adults


For which kind of reader?: I think these books are "easy-read" ones. I recommend it for readers who want to start reading in English or readers who want: adventure, battles/war, Fae story ;) and politics (yes...)

I DO NOT think these books will be completely appreciated by readers who like a lot of romance, of course, there IS a love story (#enemiestolovers) but it is not the main theme.

My opinion

Summary

The cruel prince - Blurb

Link



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page